National Judicial Academy

P-940 Advanced Course for Justices handling Commercial Matters 27th – 30th August , 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Ramalingeswara Rao	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and State of Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nitin Jamdar	Judge, Bombay High Court,
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh D. Dhanuka	Judge, Bombay High Court,
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashoke Kumar Das Adhikari	Judge, Calcutta High Court
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Debangsu Basak	Judge, Calcutta High Court
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Sam Koshy	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, CG
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Singh	Judge, Delhi High Court
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Hima Kohli	Judge, High Court of Delhi, Sher Shah Marg, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Michael Zothankhuma	Addl. Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Harsha Devani	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola, S G Highway, Ahmedabad
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Hemchand Vora	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola Ahmedabad
14	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dharam Chand Choudhury	Judge,High Court of Himachal Pradesh Shimla
15	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.N. Ravindran	Judge, High Court of Kerala
16	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Sudhakar	Judge ,High Court of Madras
17	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sathyanarayanan	Judge, High Court of Madras at Chennai
18	Orissa	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Durga Prasanna Choudhury	Judge, Orissa High Court
19	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad	Judge, Orissa High Court ,Cuttack
20	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Singh	Judge, Patna High Court
21	Madhya Pardesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Arya	High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Bench